Socks with V-pattern and cables

I knitted my first pair of socks about one year ago. I teached myself with a well explained method by Jo An Luijken & Marlies Hoogland in their very practical book Sokken brei je zo!.

They have been a great reference point for improving my technique ever since. I’ve made several pairs since then and also changed my method to the “toe up method”, which I slightly prefer. I used this method for my yellow toe up socks.

IMG_0396

IMG_0398

IMG_0399

IMG_0401

Nld 2,5 mm

6 thoughts on “Socks with V-pattern and cables

Leave a Reply

