Grazioso lace scarf

This is my first lace knit scarf ever. Lace knit was highly ranked on my “to-do” list for a while and after this first experience I get the feeling it will stay “top of list” for another while. Thank you Claudia for this great design, I really enjoyed it! The pattern can be downloaded from Ravelry.

IMG_0996

IMG_1003

IMG_1006

IMG_1024

I used Malabrigo Lace, 100% Baby Merino Wool, so you can image how soft it is. In only used 1 skein and I have some more in my stash, just enough for another lace project. Great!

IMG_0607

Malabrigo Lace Yarn
Nld 3,5 mm

14 thoughts on “Grazioso lace scarf

  1. Thank you for the lovely comments about the scarf! I am so glad you love it and it looks absolutely fabulous in that wonderful red! Congratulations on a lovely piece 🙂

    Claudia Donnelly
    Donnelly Designs

    • Thank you so much for these nice comments, from the “maestro” herself ! I really loved this project and I got very positive reactions on my scarf! Thank you for the beautiful design, that looks such a difficult thing to do. Please make many more …

Leave a Reply

