Henslowe shawl

Every time I saw this pattern on Ravelry I thought I should make one for myself. It’s one of these patterns I kept “faving” all the time, seeing other Ravelry members’ projects.

It was really quick and easy and I only used one skein of Malabrigo Sock Yarn. It’s fun having a one-skein project as an “in-between” project.

Now that autumn is slowly but surely approaching I’m planning some bigger projects like sweaters and cardigans.

What about your plans on the knitting side ?
Let the high season of knitting begin !

IMG_1846

IMG_1845

IMG_1837

IMG_1850

Malabrigo Sock
Nld 3,5 mm

10 thoughts on “Henslowe shawl

Leave a Reply

